corndog.com

Don’t check, it doesn’t really exsist. Only in the imagination of a 5 year old. You see, Charlie loves corn dogs. I think the mystery meat part of it is DISGUSTING. So, I got this bright idea that I would try to make him some from scratch using the only hot dogs I will eat – Kosher. No, we are not Jewish but they are on to something with the NO mystery meat. Anyway, I was talking to Charlie about making some. Here was our convo:

Charlie: “Do you have a recipe?”

Me: “Nope.”

Charlie: “Just go print one. From corndog.com !”

Me: EXITS, trying to keep a straight face.

As for the corn dogs. They need some tweaking. The batter was good. Hot dogs are kosher. Just need to adjust the cooking times a bit. Reduce temp and cook longer.

This entry was posted in Charlie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment